Chromatography Forum of Delaware Valley Dal Nogare AwardMary Ellen McNally, E.I. DuPont de Nemours and Company
LCGC Lifetime Achievement and Emerging Leader in Chromatography AwardLaura Bush, LCGC & Spectroscopy
Pittsburgh Analytical Chemistry AwardJoanne Smith, The Pittsburgh Conference
Pittsburgh Spectroscopy AwardFu-Tyan Lin, The Pittsburgh Conference
Ralph N Adams AwardNorman J Dovichi, University of Notre Dame
RSC - JAAS Emerging Investigator Lectureship AwardPhilippa Ross, Royal Society of Chemistry
Satinder Ahuja Award for Young Investigators in Separation SciencesNeil D Danielson, Miami University of Ohio
SEAC - Charles N Reilley and Royce W Murray AwardShelley Minteer, University of Utah
The Coblentz Society - Williams-Wright AwardNancy Jestel, Sabic Innovative Plastics
The Coblentz Society/ABB - Bomem-Michelson AwardBrooks Pate, University of Virginia
The Pittsburgh Conference Achievement AwardAmit Ghosh, Bayer Materials Science LLC